Scott O’Malia

Chief Executive Officer

Mary Cunningham

Chief Operating Officer

Steven Kennedy

Global Head of Public Policy

Katherine Tew Darras

General Counsel

Mark Gheerbrant

Head of Risk and Capital

Huzefa Deesawala

Chief Financial Officer

Dillon Miller

Chief Technology Officer

Daniel Fisher

Global Head of Human Resources

Clive Ansell

Head of Market Infrastructure and Technology

Olivier Miart

Head of Analytics

Panayiotis Dionysopoulos

Head of Capital

Roger Cogan

Head, European Public Policy

Karel Engelen

Senior Director and Co-head of Data, Reporting and FpML

Tara Kruse

Head, Non-Cleared Margin Initiative

Ulrich Karl

Head of Clearing Services

Marisa Irurre Bauer

Head of Conferences

Chris Young

Head of US Public Policy

Tomoko Morita

Senior Director and Head of Tokyo Office

Keith Noyes

Regional Director, Asia Pacific

Olga Roman

Director of Research

Bella Rozenberg

Senior Counsel & Head of Regulatory and Legal Practice Group

Nick Sawyer

Head of Communications & Strategy

Liz Zazzera

Head of Membership